An Introduction

July 25, 2012 § Leave a comment

My name is Ann Marie, and I am at a crossroads. I am recently twenty years old, recently dumped, and recently hungry for some pie. Unlike the first two, the final item is not a new experience for me. When I was nineteen I thought I had it all figured out. Turns out, not only am I wildly narcissistic and self-loathing, I am also 85% wrong about everything in my life.

I hope you will tolerate my posts, and that I will grow on you – this is how I usually make friends. I plan to write about every embarrassing thing that happens to me, but most importantly, I hope you will follow me on my search as I pursue every nerdy girl’s dream – my own personal Peter Parker.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading An Introduction at Searching for Peter Parker.

meta

